stille nacht (in four parts)

from by offthesky



all parts edited and arranged by offthesky

part i - jingle bells :: matt ward, darren king, shilpi gupta and sarah chung on the bells

part ii - dreaming of a white noise xmas : offthesky

part iii - little drummer girl : darren king and matt ward on drums

part iv - silent night(stille nacht) - offthesky (processing)


from sketchbook, released December 24, 1977




offthesky Denver

offthesky is experimental sound artist michael jason corder from denver colorado who has put out around 70 releases over the past 15 years.

a special thanks to all who support in purchasing the music here. the funds go directly back into new gear and software which helps create new music.

mailing list:

before ordering, please read shipping/returns.
... more

contact / help

Contact offthesky

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code